Azimut Yachts in Russia

39, b.7, Leningradskoe Shosse, Moscow 125212, Tel: +7 (495) 980 77 00
How to find us →

Office in Moscow

Azimut Yachts Russia is an exclusive distributor of Azimut Yachts in the Russian Federation and an exclusive official importer of this brands yachts in Russia. The office was established in 2001. LLC Azimut Yachts Russia is a Russian legal entity for Azimut Yachts Russia.

The most important activity of our company is to promote the Azimut Yachts brand at Russian market and to expand dealers and contact network with regional partners. Azimut Yachts Russia represents in Russia the whole model range of Azimut Yachts: Flybridge, Atlantis, S-collection, Magellano, Grande. As an exclusive representative, our company provides complex solutions in the purchase of products: shipping to the Russian Federation, customs clearance, vessel registration with the relevant authorized departments of the Ministry of Water Transport of the Russian Federation.

Azimut Yachts Russia is also engaged in trade-in and selling second-hand motor yachts. Together with our partner organizations, the company provides after sales and warranty service, installs additional equipment, provides consulting services and assists in personnel screening that are supposed to be professionals in water transport operation.

Exhibitions, events, yacht shows

Azimut Yachts Russia takes part in all major European boat shows. Every year, we invite our friends and potential customers to Dusseldorf International Boat Show, Salone Nautico Genoa, Cannes Yachting Festival, Salon Nautico Barcelona. Our representatives are always present at the super-yacht show in Monaco and are always ready to hold meetings at the London boat shows or exhibition in Malta, in other words, we are always present at any show where Azimut Yachts takes part.

During closings at European shows, we are always ready to invite our customers to our all-season showroom in Savona (Italy). The Azimut Delivery Point is situated 40 km from Genoa and represents the yacht delivery point for Azimut brand customers. 15-20 new hulls of different models are always available for viewing. Under preliminary agreement between the plant and a customer, we organize yachts viewings and perform test sailings.

Versilia Yachting Rendez-vous, Italy 10  13th May 2018
Versilia Yachting Rendez-vous, Italy 10 13th May 2018
2018-05-10 17:49:35 -
Exclusive Spring Yachting Festival in Viareggio, Italy
10-13 , Darsena di Viareggio, Italy
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2018: 20-28 January
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2018: 20-28 January
2018-01-20 21:28:31 -
BOOT Dusseldorf 2018 20-28 January. Azimut Yachts presents 6 yachts, incl GRANDE 30 METRI

Yachts sale

Azimut Yachts Russia offers all models of yachts by Azimut available at the shipyard (in stock) as well as customized yachts (including those in production). All the information in this section is relevant, the company makes every effort to timely update availability list, but reserves the right to update the information after receiving respective request from a client.

Clients have to know that yacht purchase on a same day basis is not possible and, if a client desires to get the boat in the desired configuration by the beginning of a season he or she would better start to reflect upon the issue 4-6 months before the desired date.

16
Benetti Blake FB 803
Benetti Blake FB 803
28 800 000
New yacht On order 2018 49.80
Italy
Benetti Veloce 140
Benetti Veloce 140
21 100 000
New yacht On order 2019 42.00
Italy
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
18 800 000
New yacht On order 2019 40.24
Italy

Yachts Trade-in

When you purchase our new boat we are ready to consider the possibility to trade-in the current yacht of our new Client. Of course, there is no universal formula for calculating the value of a Vessel, but the assessment will take into account the year of production, condition of yacht, engines operating time, model popularity at the market. A significant advantage for the Client will be quick acquisition of a new model without freezing funds in already not up-to-date asset eliminating risks of financial losses in a long-term sale of a Vessel.

You will find a form of request below and after filling it you will get a preliminary assessment of your trade-in. In the Comments field you can also specify a current condition of the vessel that you offer to trade-in, its location, the information about the flag, VAT payments and your new desired model by Azimut Yachts. As soon as possible you will get e-mail with our offer or our manager will contact you for further details.

Trade-in your yacht

Leasing and yacht financing

Yacht acquisition is sometimes carried out with the involvement of credit resources, or is based on a leasing scheme. We have to note that in view of specificity of the market, special credit facilities for the purchase of water equipment and marine vessels in the Russian Federation are not developed, that is why a potential buyer tackles the issue on an individual basis with the bank or other credit institution.

For business owners in the EU we offer French and Maltese leasing schemes to reduce the total VAT (VAT in the EU). For more information, please, contact our representative using the inquiry form below. We will call you back as soon as possible and advise you.

Transportation and floating of Benetti Classic Supreme 132

Custom Yacht Construction

As an official representative of the Azimut Benetti Group in Russia, our company provides not only distribution of serial yachts services, but also constructs large custom yachts by Benetti. We have accomplished about ten yacht projects from 90 feet, with each of them having a number of customized design solutions, planning decks, interior decoration that eventually becomes a kind of creation embodying the personality of its owner. Besides the design, construction, technical acceptance and delivery to the customer, we also help in vessel registration (granting the right to fly the flag of a state), delivery to any part of the world, insurance, team selection and subsequent management.

We are deservedly proud of already constructed yachts and we offer you the opportunity to use our experience and knowledge, and to entrust us with your individual project. Find out more information by clicking the link below about yacht construction.

Support service in Russia and Europe

A comprehensive maintenance of yachts is a prerequisite of maintaining its performance at the level needed for safe operation of the vessel. To ensure the performance declared by the manufacturer and the desired level of comfort, a professional regular maintenance of components and assemblies of the vessel throughout the whole effective life is required. Taking into account the technical aspect, we have to note, however, that the yacht possession rests mainly on aesthetic emotions. This means that, despite the direct purpose of the yacht as the water transport, the range of tasks assigned to the service center is much broader and more complex than just maintenance of the vessel. It is for this reason that the professionalism of the staff, the experience of the company and its equipment are very important.

Azimut Yachts Russia has a network of authorized service centers and offices in Russia and Europe. All our specialists are trained and completed certification at the Azimut Yachts shipyard.

Bering service | yacht hull coloring

Royal Yacht Club Moscow - parking and storage of yachts in Moscow and Moscow Region


In 2008 Azimut Yachts was directly involved in a complete reconstruction of grandstand Vodnyi stadion. The new beautiful modern yacht club with absolutely new standards of water-based recreation emerged on the same site where the Soviet sports fame stadium once existed, while preserving the appearance of this historic architectural monument.

Royal Yacht Club offers the most modern luxury marina within the city. Marina of the Yacht Club is designed for 190 boats from 6 m to 30 m, while the draft of vessel does not matter. You might make a reservation for some separate days (if available) or for the whole season, and this will be certainly much more profitable. Marina is equipped with modern mooring equipment, fresh water, electricity and Wi-Fi. A shipboard crane and a mover for lifting boats onto land and moving them in parking area are also available on the territory.

Winter season makes its own rules. In Russia, boats must be hooked out of water and stored on the shore. Royal Yacht Club is the only club that offers winter storage within the city of Moscow, ensuring quick and easy access to the owner and the captain on board of the yacht at any moment. The secured area of the whole complex is a guarantee of your vessels safety until the beginning of the next season.

During winter season, we conduct works on equipment replacement and repair. Our official partner Bering Service provides a full service package from winter lay up to complex yacht refit. All specialists from service center have ten years of specialized experience; they have completed dozens of individual projects, served hundreds of boats by the beginning of a season.

Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt

Российское представительство Azimut Yachts

125212, Москва, Ленинградское шоссе 39, стр. 7, тел: +7 (495) 980 77 00
Как нас найти →

Офис в Москве

Компания Azimut Yachts Russia является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором компании Azimut Yachts на территории Российской Федерации и единственным в России официальным импортером яхт этой марки. Представительство открылось в 2001 году. ООО "Азимут Яхтс Руссиа" - российское юридическое лицо Azimut Yachts Russia.

Важнейшим направлением деятельности компании является продвижение марки Azimut Yachts на российском рынке, а также расширение дилерской сети и контактов с региональными партнерами. Azimut Yachts Russia представляет в России все модельные ряды Azimut Yachts - Flybridge, S-collection, Magelano, Grande. Являясь эксклюзивным представителем, компания обеспечивает комплексное решение вопросов связанных с приобретением продукции бренда. Это - поставка судна в Российскую Федерацию, таможенное оформление, регистрация и постановка на учет в соответствующих уполномоченных ведомствах Министерства Водного Транспорта РФ.

Azimut Yachts Russia также принимает в trade-in и реализует подержанные моторные яхты. Совместно с организациями-партнерами компания осуществляет послепродажное и гарантийное обслуживание, установку дополнительного оборудования, оказывает консалтинговые услуги и содействие в подборе персонала, профессиональные обязанности которого связаны с эксплуатацией водного транспорта.

Выставки, эвенты и просмотр яхт

Компания Azimut Yachts Russia является участником всех важнейших европейских боат-шоу. Ежегодно мы приглашаем наших друзей и потенциальных клиентов на Dusseldorf International Boat Show, Salone Nautico Genoa, Cannes Yachting Festival, Salon Nautico Barcelona. Наши представители также всегда присутствуют на выставке супер-яхт в Монако или всегда готовы провести встречу на Лондонском боат-шоу или выставке на Мальте - иными словами, мы везде, где присутствует Azimut Yachts.

В дни неактивности европейских площадок мы всегда готовы пригласить наших клиентов в круглогодичный «шоурум» на воде в Савоне (Италия). В 40 км от Генуи находится Azimut Delivery Point - точка сдачи яхт на воде покупателям бренда Azimut. Практически всегда доступны к просмотру 15-20 новых корпусов различных моделей. По предварительному согласованию с заводом и клиентом мы организуем просмотр интересующих яхт и проводим тестовые выходы в море.

VERSILIA YACHTING RENDEZ-VOUS - Виареджио, Италия (May 11-14, 2017)
VERSILIA YACHTING RENDEZ-VOUS - Виареджио, Италия (May 11-14, 2017)
2017-05-11 16:57:54 -
Versilia Yachting Rendez-Vous - 4 дня тест-драйвов, просмотров всех популярных моделей Azimut Yachts.
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2017 - 21-29 января 2017
Dusseldorf Boat Show 2017 - 21-29 января 2017
2017-01-21 22:25:20 -
Azimut Yachts на BOOT 2017 с 21 по 29 января. Представлены 7 яхт от Azimut.

Продажа яхт

Компания Azimut Yachts Russia осуществляет продажу всех моделей яхт бренда Azimut как в наличии на верфи (сток), так и по предварительному заказу (а также тех, что находятся на стадии производства). Вся представленная в данном разделе информация актуальна, компания прилагает максимум усилий для своевременного обновления availability list,

но оставляет за собой право на уточнение информации после получение соответсвующего запроса от Клиента. Покупателям важно знать, что приобретение яхты «день в день» не практикуемое явление и при необходимости получить яхту в желаемой комплектации к началу сезона лучше озаботиться этим вопросом за 4-6 месяцев до желаемой даты.

17
Benetti Breeze FB 802
Benetti Breeze FB 802
По запросу
Новая яхта Яхта б/у 2016 49.80
Италия
Benetti Veloce 140
Benetti Veloce 140
21 100 000
Новая яхта Яхта б/у 2019 42.00
Италия
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
18 800 000
Новая яхта Яхта б/у 2017 40.24
Италия

Трейд-ин яхт

При покупке у нас новой яхты мы готовы рассмотреть вопрос о принятии в зачет текущей яхты нового Клиента. Безусловно, не существует универсальной формулы расчета стоимости Судна, но при оценке принимаются в расчет год производства, состояние яхты, наработка двигателей, популярность модели на рынке. Значительным плюсом для Покупателя является факт быстрого решения вопроса приобретения новой модели без замораживания средств в уже неактуальном активе и снятие с себя соответствующих рисков финансовых потерь при длительной продаже Судна.

Ниже представлена форма запроса, заполнив которую Вы сможете получить предварительную оценку на Ваш trade-in. В поле «Комментарий» можно указать также текущее состояние Судна, которое предлагается к зачету, место нахождения, информацию о флаге, выплате НДС/VAT и желаемую новую модель от Azimut Yachts. В максимально короткие сроки Вы получите на почту наше предложение, либо наш менеджер свяжется с Вами для уточнения деталей.

Примем Вашу яхту в зачет новой

Лизинг и кредитование яхт

Приобретение яхты в некоторых случаях осуществляется с привлечением кредитных средств или на основании лизинговой схемы. Коротко отметим, что в силу специфики рынка институт специального кредитования на приобретение водной техники и морских судов в РФ не развито, поэтому этот вопрос потенциальный Покупатель решает в индивидуальном порядке с банком или иной кредитной организацией.

Для владельцев бизнеса в Евросоюзе мы предлагаем схемы французского и мальтийского лизинга для уменьшения суммарного НДС (VAT в EU). Для получения более подробной информации Вам необходимо связаться с нашим представителем используя форму запроса ниже. Мы перезвоним Вам в кратчайшие сроки и проконсультируем Вас.

Строительство яхт

Транспортировка и спуск Benetti Classic Supreme 132

Являясь официальным представителем в РФ бренда Azimut Benetti Group, наша компания оказывает не только услуги по продаже «серийных» яхт, но и занимается строительством крупных кастомных яхт бренда Benetti. У нас за плечами около десяти проектов яхт длиной от 90 футов, каждая из которых обладает рядом индивидуальных решений в вопросах дизайна, планировок палуб, внутренней отделки и, в конечном итоге, становится неким творением олицетворяющим индивидуальность её Владельца. Помимо проектирования, строительства, технической приемки и сдачи клиенту, мы также решаем вопросы регистрации Судна (постановки под флаг), доставки в любую часть света, страхования, подбора команды и последующего менеджмента.

Мы заслуженно гордимся уже построенными яхтами и предлагаем Вам воспользоваться нашим опытом и знаниями и доверить именно нам Ваш индивидуальный проект. Узнать больше можно перейдя на страницу о строительстве яхт по ссылке ниже.

Cервис в РФ и Европе

Комплексное техническое обслуживание яхты - это обязательное условие поддержания её эксплуатационных характеристик на уровне необходимом для безопасной эксплуатации судна. Для обеспечения заявленных производителем характеристик и желаемого уровня комфорта требуется профессиональное обслуживание узлов и агрегатов судна регулярно и на протяжении всего срока эксплуатации. Не упуская из вида технический аспект, отметим однако, что обладание яхтой имеет в своей основе в большей степени эстетическую ценность. Это значит, что несмотря на прямое предназначение яхты как водного транспортного средства, круг задач, возлагаемых на сервисный центр, значительно шире и сложнее функций только технического обслуживания. Именно по этой причине вопрос профессионализма сотрудников, опыта компании и её оснащения имеет очень большое значение.

Компания Azimut Yachts Russia обладает сетью авторизованных сервисных центров и представителей в РФ и Европе. Все специалисты компании проходят обучение и сертификацию на верфи Azimut Yachts.

Беринг Сервис | Покраска корпуса яхты

Royal Yacht Club Moscow - стоянка и хранение яхт в Москве и Московской области


При непосредственном участии компании Azimut Yachts в 2008 году были полностью реконструированы трибуны «Водного стадиона». При полном сохранении основных черт и облика исторического архитектурного памятника, на месте некогда существовавшего, но канувшего в лету стадиона славы советского спорта, возник прекрасный современный яхт-клуб, который сразу же установил абсолютно новый стандарт отдыха на воде.

Royal Yacht Club предлагает самую современную марину класса люкс в черте нашего города. Марина яхт-клуба рассчитана на 190 судов от 6 м до 30 м, при этом осадка судна не имеет значения. Марина оснащена современным причальным оборудованием, пресной водой, электричеством, wi-fi, на территории есть собственный судовой кран и мувер для подъема яхт на сушу и перемещения их по территории стоянки.

Зимний сезон диктует свои правила. В России это обязательный подъем из воды и хранение на берегу. Royal Yacht Club - единственный клуб, который предлагает зимнюю стоянку в черте города Москвы, гарантируя быстрый и удобный доступ владельцу и капитану на борт яхты в любой момент. Охраняемая территория всего комплекса - это гарантия сохранности Вашего судна вплоть до начала следующего сезона.

В зимний период часто проводятся работы по замене оборудования и ремонту судна. Наш официальный партнер Беринг Сервис предлагает полный комплекс услуг от зимней консервации до комплексного рефита Вашей яхты. Все специалисты сервиса обладают десятилетним профильным опытом работы, за их плечами десятки индивидуальных проектов и сотни обслуженных к сезону яхт и катеров.

Специальные предложения Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt