Yachts For Sale

Search for boats
25 Yachts Sale
B.NOW 68M
B.NOW 68M
B.NOW 68M
B.NOW 68M
60 000 000
New yacht 2025 68.00
Italy
B.NOW 63M
B.NOW 63M
B.NOW 63M
B.NOW 63M
50 000 000
New yacht 2023 63.00
Italy
Benetti Aspire 51M
Benetti Aspire 51M
Benetti Aspire 51M
Benetti Aspire 51M
8 900 000 9 900 000
Used Yacht 2006 49.96
Greece
Benetti BNOW 50M
Benetti BNOW 50M
Benetti BNOW 50M
Benetti BNOW 50M
32 000 000
New Yacht 2022 49.90
Italy
Benetti BNOW 50M
Benetti BNOW 50M
Benetti BNOW 50M
Benetti BNOW 50M
32 000 000
New yacht, July 2023 49.90
Italy
Diamond 145
Diamond 145
Diamond 145
Diamond 145
22 000 000
New yacht, June 2022 44.06
Italy
Diamond 145
Diamond 145
Diamond 145
Diamond 145
22 813 300
New yacht, January 2023 44.06
Italy
Benetti Crystal 140
Benetti Crystal 140
Benetti Crystal 140
Benetti Crystal 140
16 900 000
Used Yacht 2015 41.93
Italy
Oasis 40M
Oasis 40M
Oasis 40M
Oasis 40M
19 400 000
New Yacht 2022 40.80
Italy
Oasis 40M
Oasis 40M
Oasis 40M
Oasis 40M
20 000 000
New yacht, November 2023 40.80
Italy
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
10 900 000
Used yacht 2014 40.24
Italy
Benetti Fast 125
Benetti Fast 125
Benetti Fast 125
Benetti Fast 125
19 534 352
New yacht, February 2021 38.10
Italy
Benetti Fast 125
Benetti Fast 125
Benetti Fast 125
Benetti Fast 125
9 900 000 11 200 000
Used Yacht 2015 38.10
Europe
Motopanfilo 37M
Motopanfilo 37M
Motopanfilo 37M
Motopanfilo 37M
17 106 350
New yacht, August 2021 36.80
Italy
Motopanfilo 37M
Motopanfilo 37M
Motopanfilo 37M
Motopanfilo 37M
15 548 600
New yacht, April 2022 36.80
Italy
Benetti Classic 120
Benetti Classic 120
Benetti Classic 120
Benetti Classic 120
5 950 000
Used Yacht 2008 36.60
France
B.YOND 37M
B.YOND 37M
B.YOND 37M
B.YOND 37M
17 800 000
New Yacht 2021 36.50
Italy
B.YOND 37M
B.YOND 37M
B.YOND 37M
B.YOND 37M
18 243 750
New Yacht, January 2023 36.50
Italy
Mediterraneo 116
Mediterraneo 116
Mediterraneo 116
Mediterraneo 116
14 800 000
New Yacht, December 2022 35.30
Italy
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
3 500 000
Used Yacht 2007 30.20
Turkey
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
3 000 000
Used Yacht 2006 30.20
Turkey
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
3 800 000 4 000 000
Used Yacht 2007 30.20
France
Benetti Delfino 95
Benetti Delfino 95
Benetti Delfino 95
Benetti Delfino 95
11 152 837
New Yacht 2021 28.95
Italy
Benetti Delfino 95
Benetti Delfino 95
Benetti Delfino 95
Benetti Delfino 95
9 076 500
New Yacht, July 2020 28.95
Italy
Benetti Delfino 93
Benetti Delfino 93
Benetti Delfino 93
Benetti Delfino 93
4 100 000
Used Yacht 2011 28.50
Turkey
Contact us for a catalog, additional information or to arrange a meeting.
Cherentaev Igor
Sales manager
Azimut Yachts Russia
%%Title-text

Official Representative and Partner of Benetti Yachts

The company Azimut Yachts Russia is an exclusive representative and partner of Azimut Benetti Group on the territory of Russia and CIS countries regarding its luxury yacht directions Azimut Grande, Benetti and Benetti Now. Yachts from Benetti are exclusive yachts with length from 30 to 80 meters and are completely customized in superstructure, layout, interiors and other unique solutions. More than 15 years of successful implementation of ambitious projects of our clients allow us to offer our professional experience in the fields of construction, survey and management of yachts from 30 meters and more.
%%Test-text##
New Benetti project - OASIS 135 - 2020 availability

Benetti Shipyard

The company Azimut Yacht Russia is an official partner of the brand Benetti, which is a part of the Azimut Benetti Group. Benetti is the world’s leader in mega yachts construction, as confirmed by the Global Order Book annual report. This report represents a market analysis in mega yachts industry on the base of verified information on mega yachts projects that are currently under construction at different shipyards. Azimut Benetti Group has constantly been at the top of ratings as a “World leader in mega yachts construction” for 16 years in a row.

Among our many Clients there are those who have eventually formed their personal conceptions of relaxation. These conceptions are unique and different in their details. But one thing they do have in common – the Clients start appreciating the yacht size “from 30 meters”. Here at the forefront we have Benetti and Azimut Grande - two supreme lines of Azimut Benetti Group, two areas where a great freedom of action in terms of implementation of one’s unique project is possible.

A 143-year history with more than 350 vessels built, more than 300 000 sq. m (3.229.173 sq. feet) of production capacity at three shipyards in Italy and 35 yachts currently under construction, including three yachts over 100 m - the facts and figures clearly speak for themselves, illustrating the growth of Benetti and a huge confidence of customers towards the brand.

Exclusive yachts of Benetti and Azimut Grande

Brands Azimut Grande and Benetti cover the range of elite custom yachts from 27 to 42 meters. In 2017 due to a series of new generation yachts Azimut managed to widen the concept definition of a “mega yacht”, or to be more exact, to make it closer for a bigger number of potential yacht owners. In the 27-meter hull there has been ideally embodied the concept of a present-day 5-cabin yacht with the Owner’s apartment on the main deck. The larger models in the line Grande are constructed in the same principal key and keep raising the levels of comfort on board. Benetti yachts start their model row with the new look 30-meter Benetti Delfino 95. It is a 3-deck yacht with the master’s cabin on the main deck and a big sundeck on the upper deck. Benetti offers both displacement and "fast" yachts: series 125 Fast и 140 Veloce.

On the page “Construction of Yachts and Mega yachts” you will find the details about that versatile and comprehensive process, about our approach, experience and our projects. We offer our professional experience at your disposal, let’s get in touch and start construction of a yacht together!

Exclusive megayachts Benetti Now Displacement and Benetti Now Fast

"BNow by RWD" is a new family of displacement yachts with steel hulls and aluminum superstructures, which is part of Custom Now product series. The models are represented in 4 sizes: starting from the smallest 50-metre model classified <500 GRT, and going further to the models with length of 56, 63 and 68 meters.

These new models are the result of a long-term partnership between Benetti and the British-based design studio RWD. The first creation of the partnership was previewed at the Cannes Boat Show as a premiere of the new 130’ GRP yacht "OASIS". This yacht has features that are common to the whole family of BNow yachts: sleek exterior lines and vertical bow, as well as the main advantage of "BNow be RWD" – short terms of production due to innovations in construction technology.

Contact us for a catalog, additional information or to arrange a meeting.
Cherentaev Igor
Sales manager
Azimut Yachts Russia
Специальные предложения Спеціальні пропозиції Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt АРЕНДА ЯХТ YACHT CHARTER YACHT CHARTER YACHT CHARTER YACHT CHARTER

Яхты Benetti

Поиск по яхтам
11

Все яхты

Benetti Blake FB 803
Benetti Blake FB 803
По запросу
Новая яхта, Авг 2018 49.80
Италия
Benetti Crystal 140
Benetti Crystal 140
По запросу
Новая яхта, Авг 2019 42.00
Италия
Benetti Veloce 140
Benetti Veloce 140
По запросу
Новая яхта, Авг 2019 42.00
Италия
Benetti Classic 132
Benetti Classic 132
По запросу
Новая яхта, Ноябрь 2019 40.24
Италия
Benetti Classic Supreme 132
Benetti Classic Supreme 132
14 850 000 16 500 000
Яхта б/у 2014 40.24
Италия
Benetti Fast 125
Benetti Fast 125
По запросу
Новая яхта, Дек 2019 38.10
Италия
Benetti Classic 121
Benetti Classic 121
По запросу
Новая яхта, июль 2017 36.90
Италия
Mediterraneo 116
Mediterraneo 116
По запросу
Новая яхта, Апр 2019 35.30
Италия
Benetti 108 Tradition Supreme
Benetti 108 Tradition Supreme
По запросу
Новая яхта, апр 2018 32.98
Италия
Benetti Tradition 100
Benetti Tradition 100
3 950 000 4 950 000
Яхта б/у 2009 30.20
Россия
Delfino 95
Delfino 95
По запросу
Новая яхта, Апр 2019 28.95
Италия
Свяжитесь с нами относительно возможных сроков сдачи и доступности яхт Benetti
Черентаев Игорь
Менеджер по продажам
Azimut Yachts Russia
%%Title-text

Официальный представитель и партнер яхт Benetti

Компания Azimut Yachts Russia является эксклюзивным представителем и партнером компании Azimut Benetti Group на территории Российской Федерации и стран СНГ по направлениям Azimut Grande, Benetti и Benetti Now. Яхты Benetti - это эксклюзивные яхты длиной от 30 до 80 метров с полностью индивидуальной надстройкой, планировками и интерьерами и множество других уникальных решений. Более 15 лет успешной работы и реализации амбициозных проектов наших клиентов, позволяют нам предлагать свой огромный профессиональный опыт в области строительства, сюрвея и менеджмента яхт от 30 метров и более.
%%Test-text##
Транспортировка и спуск Benetti Classic Supreme 132

Верфь Benetti

Компания Azimut Yacht Russia является официальным партнером бренда Benetti, входящего в Azimut Benetti Group. Benetti - лидер мирового рынка в строительстве мегаяхт, что подтверждается ежегодным отчетом Global Order Book. Он представляет собой анализ рынка мегаяхтенной промышленности на основании комплексной информации о проектах мегаяхт разных верфей, находящихся в процессе строительства. Azimut Benetti Group непрерывно возглавляет рейтинг как «Мировой лидер в области строительства мегаяхт» в течение 16 лет подряд.

Среди наших многочисленных клиентов есть те, кто со временем приходит к собственной сформировавшейся концепции отдыха. Пусть в деталях, но она всегда уникальна. Как правило, вместе с этим приходит и понимание размера яхты «от 30 метров». Здесь выходят на первый план Benetti и Azimut Grande - два главных бренда Azimut Benetti Group, направления, где возможна значительная свобода действий в смысле реализации уникальных проектов.

143-летняя история, более 350 построенных яхт, более 300 000 кв. м (3.229.173 кв. футов) производственных мощностей на трех верфях в Италии и 35 яхт, строящихся в среднем в течение производственного года, в том числе несколько яхты длиной 100 м и более. Эти факты и цифры однозначно демонстрируют динамику роста Benetti и огромное доверие клиентов к бренду.

Эксклюзивные яхты Benetti и Azimut Grande

Бренды Azimut Grande и Benetti охватывают диапазон элитных кастомных яхт от 27 до 42 метров. В 2017 году благодаря целой серии яхт нового поколения Azimut удалось расширить границы понятия "мегаяхта", а точнее сделать его ближе для большего количества потенциальных владельцев. В 27-метровом корпусе была великолепно реализована концепция современной пятикаютной яхты с каютой владельца на главной палубе. Следующие за ней модели линейки Grande лишь улучшают показатели комфорта на борту, но принципиально построены в том же ключе. Яхты Benetti начинают свой модельный ряд обновленной 30-метровой Benetti Delfino 95. Это трехпалубная яхта с апартаментами владельца на главной палубе и большим сандеком на верхней палубе. Benetti предлагает как водоизмещающие, так и "быстрые" яхты серии Fast - 125 Fast и 140 Veloce.

Страница “Строительство яхт” позволит Вам узнать больше об этом многогранном и сложном процессе, о нас, нашем подходе, опыте и ранее реализованных проектам. Мы предлагаем свой огромный профессиональный опыт Вам в союзники, давайте знакомиться и строить вместе!

Эксклюзивные мегаяхты Benetti Now Displacement и Benetti Now Fast

"BNow by RWD" - это новое семейство водоизмещающих яхт со стальными корпусами и алюминиевыми надстройками, представленных в четырех размерах: начиная с 50-метровой модели подпадающей под классификацию <500 GRT, и далее - 56 метров, 63 метра, 68 метров и 80 метров. Эти новые модели являются результатом развивающегося многолетнего сотрудничества Benetti и британской студии дизайна RWD. Все модели семейства, отличают плавные строгие линии экстерьера, вертикальная форма носа и главное технологическое преимущество “BNow by RWD” - сокращенные сроки производства, благодаря инновационной технологии строительства Benetti.

Страница "Эксклюзивные яхты" будет полезна для Вас, если Вы задумываетесь о постройке яхты свыше 50 м с полностью индивидуальным дизайном и конструктивом.

Для организации встречи или получения дополнительной информации свяжитесь с нами
Черентаев Игорь
Менеджер по продажам
Azimut Yachts Russia
Специальные предложения Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt