MONACO YACHT SHOW, 25-28 SEPTEMBER 2019

25.09.201928.09.2019 425


From 25th to 28th September 2019, for the 29th time, the Monaco Yacht Show will be held at the Port of Hercules (Monte Carlo), the only event in the world dedicated to luxury yachts of 25+ meters in size.
There are going to be presented more than 120 unique superyachts (worth about 3 billion Euros), about 580 industry companies, and more than 33,000 visitors are expected.

Azimut Yachts will show 3 models from the Grande collection, from 25 metres upwards.

First of all, it is the yacht-premier and the winner in the category "Best Exterior" of the recent Festival de Cannes 2019, Azimut S10. Astonishing design work of the Azimut S10 is a profit of collaboration with the renowned designer Alberto Mancini from AM Yachts Design Studio. Previously, Alberto Mancini created exterior yachts for shipyards such as Overmarine, Fairline and Dominator. The designer characterizes the Azimut S10 as a combination of "the individual power of a supercar and the architecture of a modern sea villa".

The Azimut Grande 32 and 35 Metri will also be presented, as the most popular yachts in their size, which became the company's bestsellers in the season 2018-2019.

The Azimut Grande 32 Metri is a yacht with recognizable, clear and deeply drawn exterior lines, panorama glazing of the saloon and master cabin, unique layouts, a side garage for tenders and jet skis, and a special rectangular shape of the bow. This broad bow is an original design solution inherent in the new generation Azimut yachts of the Flybridge, Sport and Grande collections. Unlike the classic sharp-beam layout, here a larger and wider lounge area is created, additionally protected from splashes.

The Azimut Grande 35 Metri is known as the "Best Custom Yacht 2018" according to the British edition of Motorboat & Yachting. The concept of increasing internal volumes through the use of composite materials (Carbon-Tech technology) has become a hallmark of Azimut Yachts. It is because of the interior space that the British expert jury called Azimut Grande 35 "a yacht that is genuinely pushing the limits of the industry's perfection forward". Her distinctive features include a smart balcony system with a panoramic view in the Owner's cabin and a spacious side garage that allows 12m² of the aft space to be dedicated to the bathing area.


Timetable of Monaco Yacht Show 2018:
Location: Port Hercule, Monaco.
Period: 26.09.2018 - 29.09.2018
Open hours: 10.00 - 18.30.
Web-site: www.monacoyachtshow.com




Please register your visit to the Azimut Grande stand right away. That will take no longer than 1 minute.
Advantages of pre-registration:

- planned date and time of the visit and priority access to the yachts
- opportunity to take part in sea-trials of the models (if they will take place)
Consultation on the event registration:

Presented yachts

3
S10
S10
By request
New boat On order 2019 29.90
Italy
32 METRI
32 METRI
By request
New boat On order 2019 32.00
Italy
35 METRI
35 METRI
By request
New boat On order 2019 35.00
Italy
Специальные предложения Спеціальні пропозиції Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt

MONACO YACHT SHOW, 25-28 СЕНТЯБРЯ 2019

25.09.201928.09.2019 186


С 25 по 28 сентября 2019 в 29-ый раз в порту Эркюль (Монте-Карло) пройдет Monaco Yacht Show, единственное событие в мире, посвященное яхтам категории люкс размера 25+ метров.
Именно здесь будет представлено более 120 уникальных суперяхт (общей стоимостью около 3 млрд евро), около 580 отраслевых компаний, и ожидается более 33.000 посетителей.

Компания Azimut Yachts представит 3 модели из коллекции Grande, яхт от 25 метров.

Это, в первую очередь, яхта-премьера и победитель в номинации "Best Exterior" недавно прошедшего Каннского фестиваля 2019, Azimut S10. Работа над дизайном яхты Azimut S10 стала началом сотрудничества с известным дизайнером Альберто Манчини, студия AM Yachts Design. Ранее Альберто Манчини создавал экстерьеры яхт для таких верфей, как Overmarine, Fairline и Dominator. Дизайнер характеризует Azimut S10 как сочетание "индивидуальной мощи суперкара и архитектуры современной морской виллы". 

Будут представлены также модели Azimut Grande 32 и 35, самые востребованные яхты в своем размере, ставшие бестселлерами компании в сезоне 2018-2019.
Azimut Grande 32 Metri представляет собой яхту с узнаваемыми, четкими и глубоко прорисованными линиями экстерьера, остеклением салона и мастер-каюты во всю высоту помещений, уникальными планировками, боковым гаражом для тендера и гидроцикла, и особой прямоугольной формой носа. Такой «широкоскулый» нос – это оригинальное конструктивное решение, присущее яхтам нового поколения Azimut коллекций Flybridge, Sport и Grande. Вместо классической остроносой планировки создается более просторная и широкая лаунж зона, дополнительно защищенная от брызг, и все более сопоставимая по значимости и комфорту с флайбриджем.

Яхта Azimut Grande 35 Metri известна как «Лучшая кастомная яхта 2018» по мнению британского издания Motorboat & Yachting. Концепция увеличения внутренних объемов благодаря использованию композитных материалов (технология Carbon-Tech), стала визитной карточкой Azimut Yachts. Именно благодаря простору внутренних помещений британское экспертное жюри назвали Azimut Grande 35 «яхтой, которая неподдельным образом сдвигает вперед пределы совершенства отрасли». Ее отличительными чертами стала smart-система выдвижного балкона с панорамным видом в каюте владельца, а также вместительный боковой гараж, позволяющий выделить пространство 12м² на корме исключительно под купальную зону.

Расписание Международного боут-шоу в Монако 2019 году.
Где: Port Hercule, Monaco.
Когда: 25.09.2019 - 28.09.2019 г.г.
График работы яхт-шоу: 10.00 - 18.30.

Вы можете зарегистрировать свой визит на стенд Azimut Grande в Монако прямо сейчас, это займет не более минуты.

Преимущества предварительной регистрации:
- заблаговременное планирование даты и времени встреч и просмотра яхт вне очереди
- возможность участвовать в тест-драйвах представленных моделей (если таковые имеют место)

Оформите Вашу заявку на участие в Monaco Boat Show 2019
Консультация по регистрации на мероприятие:

Яхты участники

3
S10
S10
По запросу
Новая яхта Под заказ 2019 29.90
Италия
32 METRI
32 METRI
По запросу
Новая яхта Под заказ 2019 32.00
Италия
35 METRI
35 METRI
По запросу
Новая яхта Под заказ 2019 35.00
Италия
Специальные предложения Special Offers Yachten zum Verkauf Ưu đãi đặc biệt